Skip to content ↓
Bletchingley Village Primary School

Bletchingley Village Primary School

Aiming HighWorking TogetherAchieving Our Best

Term Dates

The school year is divided into three terms.  Children attend school for 190 days each year, and teachers meet for in-service training for an additional five days.

 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020  
Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 23rd October

Term Thursday 3rd September to Friday 18th December
Half term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

 

Spring Term 2021  
Inset Day Monday 4th January
Term Tuesday 5th January to Thursday 1st April
Half term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 

Summer Term 2021  
Inset Day Monday 7th June
Term Monday 19th April to Wednesday 21st July
Half term Bank Holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

 

The school's term dates remain broadly in line with Surrey County Council, which can be downloaded here or on the SCC website.  Please note:  these do not include the school's Inset days.