Skip to content ↓
Bletchingley Village Primary School

Bletchingley Village Primary School

Aiming HighWorking TogetherAchieving Our Best

Committees and Responsibilities

Committees and Responsibilities 2018/19

Head Teacher’s Performance Review Panel

Sarah Patmore (Acting Chair) and TLT's Director of Primary School Improvement

Nominated Governors

  • SEND/Children Looked After/Previously Looked After - Kate Eastwood
  • Child Protection/Safeguarding -  Adam McCann
  • Child protection allegations against Headteacher -  Sarah Patmore (Acting Chair)
  • Disadvantaged (Pupil Premium) - Julie O'Toole

Pay Committee    

Sarah Patmore, Katy Potter-Smith and Julie O'Toole

Pay Appeals Panel, Hearings, Appeals and Pupil Discipline Committees: To be convened as required. Membership drawn from available governors with necessary skills and experience.